Up to date After RCB vs KKR Match 36


Kolkata Knight Riders lastly produced a well-rounded workforce efficiency within the Indian Premier League after struggling within the first half of the league stage. The workforce’s wonderful show with each bat and ball, mixed with their superior fielding, led to their third win of the season. After the sport, the Purple Cap has been doled to Mohammed Siraj, with a pair extra modifications within the listing. 

Tight competitors between Siraj and Rashid

Mohammed Siraj picked up a wicket in opposition to the Kolkata Knight Riders in tonight’s encounter to get again to the highest of the Purple Cap listing. Though he holds the Purple Cap proper now, there may be robust competitors between him and Rashid Khan for the highest spot, with Arshdeep and Varun Chakaravarthy additionally not too far behind. 

Each Siraj and Rashid have 14 wickets to their identify within the season. Nonetheless, Siraj’s 14 wickets have are available 8 video games whereas Rashid Khan’s 14 wickets have are available 7 video games. Since Siraj has a greater financial system charge, he has ascertained the highest spot. GT face KKR this Saturday and Rashid can be hoping to get his Purple Cap again from Siraj. 

Chaakaravarthy’s spin bamboozles RCB

Varun Chakaravarthy performed an vital function in KKR’s victory over RCB tonight. Chakaravarthy was the choose of the bowlers in each groups tonight, having picked up 3 wickets in his 4 overs and freely giving simply 27 runs. His victims included Dinesh Karthik, Glenn Maxwell, and Mahipal Lomror. He has made an enormous soar, from the tenth spot to the third spot within the Purple Cap listing. Chakaravarthy now has 13 wickets in 8 video games and is presently KKR’s finest bowler this season. He can be eying the Purple Cap as he is only one wicket away from glory. 

Purple Cap listing after RCB vs KKR Match 36:

Rank Bowler Title Group Matches Performed Wickets Greatest Bowling Economic system
1. Mohammed Siraj Royal Challengers Bangalore 8 14 4/21 7.31
2. Rashid Khan Gujarat Titans 7 14 3/31 8.07
3. Varun Chakaravarthy Kolkata Knight Riders 8 13 4/15 8.05
4. Arshdeep Singh Punjab Kings  7 13 4/29 8.16
5. Yuzvendra Chahal Rajasthan Royals 7 12 4/17 8.07
6. Tushar Deshpande Chennai Tremendous Kings  7 12 3/45 10.97
7. Piyush Chawla Mumbai Indians 7 11 3/22 7.11
8. Mark Wooden Lucknow Tremendous Giants 4 11 5/14 8.12
9. Ravindra Jadeja  Chennai Tremendous Kings  7 10 3/20 7.33
10. Mohammed Shami Gujarat Titans 7 10 3/25 7.51



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *