Up to date After LSG vs PBKS Match 21


Within the doubleheader at present, Royal Challengers Bangalore emerged victorious in opposition to the Delhi Capitals within the first recreation whereas Punjab Kings earned a well-fought win in opposition to a formidable Lucknow Tremendous Giants with out their common captain Shikhar Dhawan. Nevertheless, the Purple Cap has seen a whole lot of shuffles after at present’s video games. 

Wooden reclaims prime spot

Mark Wooden, who has been raging fireballs upon batters on this event, has lastly managed to reclaim his long-lost prime spot. He cleaned up Jitesh Sharma and Harpreet Brar and ended up giving freely 35 runs in his 4 overs. With these two wickets, he now has 11 wickets in 4 video games and is at present the holder of the Purple Cap. 

Bishnoi bowls with an enormous coronary heart

Ravi Bishnoi as soon as once more confirmed that he was a bowler with an enormous coronary heart as he picked up 2 wickets in 2.3 overs and ended up on the shedding facet. Having been launched into the assault within the fifteenth over, Bishnoi confirmed that he would have turned the tide of the sport had he been launched within the assault earlier. Nonetheless, he has lastly discovered himself again within the prime 5 with 8 wickets in 5 video games and is at present the 4th finest bowler within the league. 

Arshdeep and Siraj firing up

Since this can be a World Cup yr and the Indian group is placing two of its stars underneath shut commentary, Mohammed Siraj and Arshdeep Singh. To this point, each the pacers have been in some respectable kind and have been doing effectively for his or her respective groups. Whereas Arshdeep is on the fifth spot within the Purple Cap race, Siraj is only one spot behind him. Arshdeep has 8 wickets in 5 video games whereas Siraj has 7 wickets to his identify in 4 video games.

Purple Cap listing after LSG vs PBKS Match 21:

Rank Bowler Identify Workforce Matches Performed Wickets Greatest Bowling Economic system
1. Mark Wooden Lucknow Tremendous Giants 4 11 5/14 8.12
2. Yuzvendra Chahal Rajasthan Royals 4 10 4/17 7.56
3. Rashid Khan Gujarat Titans 4 9 3/31 7.50
4.  Ravi Bishnoi Lucknow Tremendous Giants 5 8 3/28 7.13
5. Arshdeep Singh Punjab Kings  5 8 3/19 8.29
6. Mohammed Siraj Royal Challengers Bangalore 4 7 3/22 6.87
7. Alzarri Joseph Gujarat Titans 4 7 2/27 7.56
8.  Mohammed Shami Gujarat Titans 4 7 3/41 8.87
9. Tushar Deshpande Chennai Tremendous Kings  4 7 2/31 11.44
10. Mayank Markande  Sunrisers Hyderabad 2 6 4/15 7.00

Keep up to date with all of the cricketing motion, observe Cricadium on Fb, Twitter, and Instagram



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *