April 8, 2023 — ADVISORY: Liveblogging 4 Causes 4 Champions Lacrosse Match closing


Hello, all. We’ll be liveblogging the championship recreation of this 12 months’s 4 Causes Match that includes the 4 defending champions in Maryland public-school lacrosse — Eldersburg Liberty (Md.), Marriottsville Marriotts Ridge (Md.), Annapolis Broadneck (Md.) and Sykesville Century (Md.) — in a four-team competitors.

It’s the closest factor you’re going to must a Match of Champions now that New Jersey has selected to finish all seasons with group finals.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *