Hardik Pandya arrives on the Gujarat Titans camp


Indian quick bowling all-rounder and the captain of the defending champions Hardik Pandya has arrived on the camp of the Gujarat Capitals. The workforce posted the information on the official web page of the Gujarat Titans. Pandya was welcomed to the Titans’ camp alongside together with his spouse and son with a garland and tika on his brow.

Hardik Pandya can be itching to get going on this match. He can be seeking to replicate performances from final yr and assist the workforce win the title for the second time in a row. 

Final yr, not many felt that the workforce might be the champions of the Indian Premier League. They’d superstars in Rashid Khan and Hardik Pandya, Shubhman Gill to some extent, however they had been trying in need of star gamers of their lineup. Rahul Tewatia and David Miller, amongst others, gave them some enormous and essential performances, serving to GT full the league stage on the high with 10 victories and 20 factors.

The present type of the workforce’s core gamers can be GT’s key power this season. Pandya has gathered numerous expertise as a captain over the previous yr, however it seems that Gill can be India’s subsequent all-format participant.

At 15 crores every, Hardik and Rashid Khan are arguably the 2 most beneficial gamers for GT. Rahul Tewatia and Shubman Gill are subsequent with 9 and eight crores, respectively.

GT spent some huge cash on the IPL 2023 public sale to get Shivam Mavi on their roster. In the course of the public sale, additionally they acquired Josh Little and KS Bharat from Eire. In the course of the public sale, Kane Williamson was probably the most notable acquisition. Kane Williamson provides a lot stability to the batting order and the workforce seems to be much more potent together with his inclusion. 

GT Full Squad for IPL 2023

Hardik Pandya (capt), Shubman Gill, Rahul Tewatia, Mohammed Shami, Shivam Mavi, Yash Dayal, R Sai Kishore, Abhinav Manohar, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Jayant Yadav, Vijay Shankar, KS Bharat (wk), Mohit Sharma, Darshan Nalkande, Urvil Patel, Sai Sudharsan, Pradeep Sangwan, Rashid Khan, David Miller, Matthew Wade (wk), Alzarri Joseph, Kane Williamson, Josh Little, Odean Smith, Noor Ahmad.

Keep up to date with all of the cricketing motion, observe Cricadium on Fb, Twitter, and Instagram



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *