BCCI Broadcasts India’s T20 and ODI Squad For Sri Lanka Collection


On 27 December, the Board of Management for Cricket in India (BCCI) introduced the staff India squad for the ODI and T20I collection in opposition to Sri Lanka.

The lads in blue will play three T20I’s and three ODIs in opposition to Sri Lanka from January 3.

All of the senior gamers have been rested for the T20 collection and Hardik Pandya will captain the three matches of the T20 collection and Surya Kumar Yadav has been chosen because the vice captain.

Captain Rohit Sharma will lead the Indian staff within the ODI collection and shall be assisted by Hardik Pandya

Group India’s T20 Squad For Sri Lanka Collection:

Hardik Pandya (Captain), Ishan Kishan (wk), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav (VC), Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Sanju Samson, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Umran Malik, Shivam Mavi, Mukesh Kumar.

ALSO READ: Who’s Vivrant Sharma? All it’s essential find out about SRH’s new Participant

Group India’s ODI Squad For Sri Lanka Collection:

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya (VC), Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh.

India vs Sri Lanka 2022 Full Schedule:

Match Days Date Time Venue
1st T20 Tuesday January 3 7:00 PM Mumbai
2nd T20 Thursday January 5 7:00 PM Pune
third T20 Saturday January 7 7:00 PM Rajkot
1st ODI Tuesday January 10 1:30 PM Guwahati
2nd ODI Thursday January 12 1:30 PM Kolkata
third ODI Sunday January 15 1:30 PM Trivandrum

ALSO Learn: Checklist of Prime 10 Greatest Cricket Stadiums in The World in 2022



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *