Pakistan vs New Zealand 2022-23, Take a look at collection: Fixtures, Squads, Broadcast & Reside Streaming particulars


The 2 World Take a look at Championship (WTC) matches between Pakistan and New Zealand will get underway on Monday in Karachi. Earlier on Saturday, it was introduced that the second Take a look at has been shifted from Multan to Karachi due to climate issues. The whole collection now – two Checks and three ODIs – will happen in Karachi.

Pakistan head into the two-Take a look at leg after dealing with a 3-0 defeat in opposition to England, which prolonged their winless run in residence Checks to 6. Then again, New Zealand are taking part in a Take a look at collection with just a few wins this 12 months. After successful the World Take a look at Championship in 2021, the Black Caps have gained simply two of their final 9 Checks. Below new Take a look at captain Tim Southee, New Zealand will look to alter their fortunes within the Asian sub-continent, the place they’ve had a tricky time within the latest previous.

New Zealand final performed a Take a look at match in Pakistan again in 2002.

PAK vs NZ, Take a look at collection’ fixtures:

  • First Take a look at: December 26-30, Nationwide Stadium, Karachi at 10:00 am native/10:30 am IST/ 05:00 am GMT
  • Second Take a look at: January 2-6, Nationwide Stadium, Karachi at 10:00 am native/10:30 am IST/ 05:00 am GMT


Pakistan – Babar Azam (c), Abdullah Shafique, Abrar Ahmed, Agha Salman, Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Kamran Ghulam, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Nauman Ali, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Saud Shakeel, Shan Masood, Zahid Mehmood, Shahnawaz Dahani, Mir Hamza, Sajid Khan.

New Zealand – Tim Southee (c), Michael Bracewell, Tom Blundell, Devon Conway, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Glenn Phillips, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Neil Wagner, Kane Williamson, Will Younger.

Broadcast and reside Streaming particulars:

  • Pakistan – PTV Sports activities; ASports
  • New Zealand – Sky Sport
  • Australia – Fox Sports activities
  • India – Sony Sports activities 5; Sony LIV
  • United Kingdom – Sky Sports activities
  • North America – Williow TV



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *