Ranji Trophy 2022-23 Match 20  Mumbai vs Hyderabad Dream11  


Mumbai will tackle Hyderabad in Match 20 of Ranji Trophy 2022-23 on Tuesday, 20 December 2022 on the Bandra Kurla Advanced, Hyderabad. Maintain studying to seek out out Ranji Trophy 2022-23 Match 20, MUM vs HYB Dream11 group at the moment.

Squads of each groups

Mumbai Squad:

Hardik Tamore, Prasad Pawar, Ajinkya Rahane, Sarfaraz Khan, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Armaan Jaffer, Suved Parkar, Musheer Khan, Tushar Deshpande, Mohit Avasthi, and Siddharth Raut.

Hyderabad Squad:

Prateek Reddy, Bhavesh Seth, Dheeraj Goud, Rahul Buddhi, Chandan Sahani, Abhirath Reddy, Alankrit Agarwal, Samhith Reddy, Tanay Thyagarajan, Ajay Dev Goud, and Mehrdtra Vishal Shashank.

Let’s discover out the MUM vs HYB Dream11 group suggestions for at the moment’s Ranji Trophy 2022-23 Match 20 which is able to aid you to make one of the best dream11 group for at the moment’s  Mumbai vs Hyderabad match.

Right here is the Finest Dream11 Workforce for In the present day Ranji Trophy 2022-23 Match 20,  Mumbai vs Hyderabad

Captain: Yashasvi Jaiswal

Vice-Captain: T. Varma

Wicketkeeper: Hardik Tamore

Batsmen: Sarfaraz Khan, Alankrit Agarwal, P. Shaw, Yashasvi Jaiswal, T. Varma

All-Rounders: T. Ravi Teja, S. Mulani

Bowlers: Tushar Deshpande, Tanay Thyagarajan, G.Reddy

Right here is how the Finest Dream11 Workforce for In the present day’s Ranji Trophy 2022-23 Match 20, MUM vs HYB seems like

Mumbai vs Hyderabad Dream11 group


This Weblog is for leisure objective solely. We don’t get entangled in or promote betting or playing. Additionally, We strongly discourage behaviors of taking part in unlawful actions associated to cricket. Our specialists attempt to be as appropriate as potential, however we don’t assure 100% correctness.

Keep up to date with all of the cricketing motion, observe Cricadium on Fb, Twitter, and Instagram

MUM vs HYB Dream11 Workforce In the present day/ Mumbai Dream11 Workforce Suggestions/ Mumbai Fantasy cricket suggestions



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *