ICC T20 World Cup 2022: India vs Pakistan – Dwell Streaming On-line, When and The place to Watch on TV Channels – The Sports activities Mirror – Sports activities Information, Transfers, Scores


India will tackle Pakistan in its ICC T20 World Cup 2022 opener on the Melbourne Cricket Floor on Sunday’s large conflict.

ICC T20 World Cup 2022: India vs Pakistan Cricket

Workforce India arrived in Melbourne on Thursday and commenced coaching immediately. Additionally, there’s been a tussle for the ‘finisher’ position within the Rohit Sharma-led aspect. And it stays to be seen who amongst wicket-keeper batsmen Dinesh Karthik and Rishabh Pant will play towards Pakistan in Melbourne on Sunday. Nonetheless, with each wicket keeper-batters vying for a spot within the India enjoying 11. Right here’s all you want to know in regards to the marquee conflict.

The place to observe IND vs PAK match?

The T20 World Cup 2022 match between India and Pakistan might be aired stay on the Star Sports activities Community at 1:30pm IST. The stay streaming might be out there on Disney+ Hotstar and web site.

Preview: India would be the favourite to win the encounter

India’s latest document towards Pakistan has not been nice. Whereas they misplaced to Pakistan within the 2021 T20 World Cup, additionally they misplaced the Tremendous 4 fixture within the latest Asia Cup. That stated, India will nonetheless stay the extra probably group to win the forthcoming fixture.

The Indian batters have been in good type. Whereas the likes of Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, and KL Rahul are fulfilling their roles, Suryakumar Yadav and Hardik Pandya’s latest type are the group’s strengths. Jasprit Bumrah and Ravindra Jadeja are main absentees however India might be hopeful that the others will step up. Pakistan can be a robust group however their center order points might make them laborious to beat India.

Match Particulars

India vs Pakistan (2022 T20 World Cup – Tremendous 12 Match 04)

Date & Time: Sunday, October 23 at 1:30 PM (IST)

Venue: Melbourne Cricket Floor, Melbourne

IND vs PAK: Squads

India: Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh and Mohammad Shami.

Standby Gamers: Mohammed Siraj, Shreyas Iyer, Ravi Bishnoi, Shardul Thakur

Pakistan: Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi and Shan Masood.

Standby Gamers: Usman Qadir, Mohammad Haris, Shahnawaz Dahani

Comply with The Sports activities Mirror on GOOGLE NEWS / Comply with IND vs PAK LIVE & T20 World Cup 2022 LIVE updates on The Sports activities Mirror.

Tags: , , , , ,



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *