Bangladesh vs India 2022, ODI sequence: Fixtures, Squads, Match-Time, Broadcast & Reside Streaming particulars


Bangladesh are all set to host India within the upcoming three-match One-Day Worldwide (ODI) sequence, beginning December 04 at Sher-e-Bangla Stadium in Dhaka.

The ODI leg is a crucial sequence for either side with respect to their preparations for the ODI World Cup, scheduled to happen in India subsequent 12 months. Senior gamers Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli and KL Rahul will probably be returning for the Indian facet, whereas promising batters Rahul Tripathi and Rajat Patidar have additionally been picked within the squad.

Frontline pacer Jasprit Bumrah continues to be not included within the outfit as he’s recovering from his again harm. Forward of the three-match sequence opener, the vacationers additionally confronted a blow as Mohammed Shami has been dominated out of your entire sequence. Aspiring speedster Umran Malik has been added by BCCI rather than Shami.

Bangladesh, alternatively, have introduced in skilled campaigners like Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim and Mahmudullah for the sequence. Common skipper Tamim Iqbal will miss the sequence because of harm, and pacer Taskin Ahmed has been dominated out of the opening ODI. Litton Das has been appointed the stand-in captain for the ODI sequence.

Bangladesh versus India, ODI sequence fixtures:

  • First ODI: December 04, Shere Bangla Nationwide Stadium, Dhaka at 11:30 AM / 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM Native
  • Second ODI: December 07, Shere Bangla Nationwide Stadium, Dhaka at 11:30 AM / 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM Native
  • Third ODI: December 10, Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram at 11:30 AM / 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM Native


Bangladesh: Yasir Ali, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Shakib Al Hasan, Afif Hossain, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan Miraj, Liton Das, Anamul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Nurul Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Hasan Mahmood, Abadot Hossain, Nasum Ahmed.

India: Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul (VC), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Rishabh Pant (WK), Ishan Kishan (WK), Shahbaz Ahmed, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Siraj, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Sen, Umran Malik

Broadcast and dwell Streaming particulars:

  • Bangladesh – Gazi TV
  • India – Sony Six; Sony LIV
  • North America – Williow TV



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *